Okay so lately I’ve been stumbling across all these songs that I really like. As you can see from my last post with the song ‘Star Star Star’ by SNSD.
Well I found another song that is really catchy and the best part of it is that when I read the lyrics… in English they suit my feelings to a certain extent.
They match what I feel well but I don’t feel like this all the time. It gets confusing because I’m not meant to feel like this… This person deserves to be adored like this song says all the time. Not just when I feel like it or when I don’t see the comments that hurt. This is also a kind of congratulatory blog and I’m using this song for it.
Even though this person hurts me at times and doesn’t even know it.
It’s not their fault.
I never really wanted to be like this.
ANYWAY~!!!
This is the song:
I Go Crazy Because Of You (너 때문에 미쳐) by T-Ara (티아라)
*I go crazy because of you*
Bwado bwado bwado
Naega bwado bwado bogo shipeo
Neo ddaeme onjongil michyeo
Nae yeonghon majeo michyeo
Kkochyeo kkochyeo kkochyeo
Naega neoegero kkochyeo kkochyeo
Ggeullineun nae momi kkochyeo
Neo ddaeme naega michyeo
Nae hyanggie ni gamgageul neukkyeobwa
Eungeunhi gamssaneun
Neoneun SEXY SHADOW
Meoljjeonghage ddwigo itneun shimjangi
Da manggajildeushi
Neoneun MAKE ME CRAZY
*OH! (x8)
Cheoreoptge cheoreoptge cheoreoptge cheoreoptge
Cheoreoptge cheoreoptge saldaga michyeo
OH! (x8)
Cheoreoptge cheoreoptge cheoreoptge cheoreoptge
Cheoreoptge saldaga naega michyeo
DADADADADADA
DADADADA SEXY SHADOW
DADADADADADA
DADADADA MAKE ME CRAZY
Dora dora dora
Naega ireodaga naega dora
Neo ddaeme onjongil dora
Nae yeonghon majeo dora
Eojil eojil eojil nuni
Nae meoriga ajjilajjil
Ggeullineun nae momi michyeo
Neo ddaeme naega michyeo
Nae hyanggie ni gamgageul neukkyeobwa
Eungeunhi gamssaneun
Neoneun SEXY SHADOW
Meoljjeonghage ddwigo itneun shimjangi
Da manggajildeushi
Neoneun MAKE ME CRAZY
*REPEAT
Nae hyanggie ni gamgageul neukkyeobwa
Eungeunhi gamssaneun
Meoljjeonghage ddwigo itneun shimjangi
Da manggajildeushi
[Rap]
Hey come one
oneulbam gotcheo beorilgot gateo
na micheo beorilgot gateo
nohwana doradora ddararara
oneulbam dooriseo Take it
Jjolgithan neuggimeul Make it
yoohokeui bbajeobwa sonbareul Do it
onmomeul deoncheo Like it
*REPEAT
TRANSLATIONS
*I go crazy because of you*
I'm looking looking looking at you, but I still miss you
Everyday you make me crazy, even my soul goes crazy
I'm hooked hooked hooked on you
My body is hooked on you, you drive me crazy
Feel your senses to my scent
You empower me; sexy shadow
My heart used to be fine
Now it's all broken; you make me crazy
oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh!
Living foolishly foolishly foolishly foolishly
foolishly foolishly foolishly makes me crazy
oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh!
Living foolishly foolishly foolishly foolishly
foolishly foolishly; I'll go crazy
da da da da da da da da da da
da da da da da sexy shadow
da da da da da da da da da da
da da da da da make me crazy
I'm spinning spinning spinning
I spin everyday; Even my soul spins
My eyes are dizzy dizzy dizzy dizzy
My head is stinging stinging stinging
My body is hooked on you; You make me crazy
Feel your senses to my scent
You empower me; sexy shadow
My heart used to be fine
Now it's all broken; you make me crazy
oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh!
Living foolishly foolishly foolishly foolishly
foolishly foolishly foolishly makes me crazy
oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh!
Living foolishly foolishly foolishly foolishly
foolishly foolishly; I'll go crazy
Feel your senses to my scent
You empower me
My heart used to be fine
Now it's all broken
hey come on - I'm getting hooked on you tonight
I'm going crazy, I'm spinning and spinning with you
Da ra ra ra, The two of us, tonight, take it
This moist sensation, make it, fall into my seduction
Your hands and your feet, do it
Throw in your whole body, like it
oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh!
Living foolishly foolishly foolishly foolishly
foolishly foolishly foolishly makes me crazy
oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh! oh!
Living foolishly foolishly foolishly foolishly
foolishly foolishly; I'll go crazy
Hope you like the song… Make sure to check it out. This is the link to the video clip:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7WkMfYju-6I
I’ll post a new blog soon with a new song…
And this time I think I’ll go with French.
Xoxo AFTVH~

No comments:
Post a Comment