Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Christmas is kinda an eye opener.

Hello.
Today I woke up to the ringing of my phone. It seems that Christmas has come early.
One of my dearest friends gave me an early Christmas present. I don’t know how but she found out that I have a current obsession with the HaraJuku perfume. Dearest. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful present. The card you gave me a few weeks ago was also very touching. You seem to have a way with words. Every time you write to me, you make me feel like I’m something so special.

Like someone needs me. If I knew that you would have needed me in the future, I would have never have done the action I did, and tried what I have. I would have been a person that isn’t as ashamed by herself. Someone that doesn’t look at others and wish for them to always be innocent and naïve. Someone that doesn’t feel like a 30 year old by the way she talks and acts when normal.

Don’t get me wrong, I still do stupid and wreckless things, but those are done when I’m excited or really energised. In truth I hate the way I am, what I am and what I’ve done.
Moving right along from the depressing post… Here is the perfume that I am the proud owner of:

lol
HARAJUKU LOVE  

Merry Christmas everyone and a Happy New Year. Even if it is a little late

Well I must go now... 
Enjoy the Holidays :3

XX AntidoteForTheViolentHills