Wednesday, October 15, 2008

All squished into one.

I know it has been a long time. I also know that I said I'd post more soon. That also didn't happen.
But I'm just so tired all the time. My homework is piling up and I cant so it. I feel so lazy, but is it laziness when you are having trouble keeping awake through dinner. 

Ok that is quite enough of my whining. Here is a really really bad poem I wrote:
Shhh... The children are coming.
Shhh... They are singing in tunes of secret words.
Shhh... Can you hear them coming?
Shhh... Or they'll kill us.
Yep. I can't write poems!!!! Ah well! Ok onto other topics. I'm going to start a new thing. It's called 'Embarrassing Moment Of The Day.' So here goes....

Today's embarrassing moment of the day came to me bright and early. As I was casually strolling to class I saw to of my friends see each other run and hug the other. Mind you one of the girls had her legs wrapped around the others waist. I knew them both quite well so I yelled out; 
"You know raping in the corridor isn't the smartest thing to do." Just as I finished saying this I stopped and someone bumped into me. My old English teacher had heard me say this and gave me the most horrified look. 
Now every time I go past her I have to hide my face or she will give me this; 'I-thought-you-were-better-than-this,' look.

Tell me what you think. Has anything like that ever happened to you? It happens to me all the time. It is usually me saying very explicit things and my Vice Principle is right next to me. 

This is random but I think I might have to kill the next door neighbours dog. IT NEVER SHUTS UP! He's always crying. What is wrong with him? All he does is cry. That really high pitch cry that makes you want to hear nails on a blackboard instead. 

I know this is all very rushed but too bad because I wanna go to bed! o(-.-)o
Ok here is a question for you all. How old do you think this actor is? I won't give you his name or you can just check. How old do you really think he is?

Kanata Hongo

Well, I'm off. Good night.
-AFTVH.

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Notice

Hey,
I haven't posted in a while and I know that.
Not that I have that many followers. I'll be posting soon. 
But not now... I am doing *cough cough* homework. That and enjoying sweet sweet life. 
Yummy. I love the holidays. Kind of.
Well I'm off. 
xxAtidoteForTheViolentHills ;P